DanAin_Staff_NEW_sq.jpg

Rabbi
Dan Ain

Senior Rabbi
rabbiain@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7091

Amanda_Russell_Headshot_SqEdit.jpg

Rabbi


Amanda Russell

Assistant Rabbi
rabbirussell@bethsholomsf.org


72047406_Beth_Jones_Overlay.jpg

Beth Jones

Acting Executive Director
bjones@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7092

Website_RebeccaFinal_Cropped.jpg

Rebecca Goodman

Director of Youth Education and
B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator

rgoodman@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7098

Katherine_August2016.jpg

Katherine Barboni

Director of Early Childhood Education
kbarboni@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7124


IMG_21631.jpg

Bill Crotty

Executive Assistant
cbsyouth@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7091

KelseyRussom2_sq.jpg

Kelsey Russom

Events Coordinator
krussom@bethsholomsf.org
415.852.3905

Dale_web.jpg

Dale Kleisley

Asst. Director of Early Childhood Education
dkleisley@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7094


rachel-friedland.jpg

Rachel Friedland

Accountant
finance@bethsholomsf.org

gini+%281%29.jpg

Gini Barton

Bookkeeper
finance@bethsholomsf.org


JonathanBayer1.jpg

Jonathan Bayer

Music Specialist
jbayer@bethsholomsf.org

FacebookDavidAgam.jpg

David Agam

USY Youth Advisor
cbsyouth@bethsholomsf.org