DanAin_Staff_NEW_sq.jpg

Rabbi Dan Ain

Spiritual Leader
krussom@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7091

72047406_Beth_Jones_Overlay.jpg

Beth Jones

Acting Executive Director
bjones@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7092

KelseyRussom2_sq.jpg

Kelsey Russom

Events Coordinator
krussom@bethsholomsf.org


Website_RebeccaFinal_Cropped.jpg

Rebecca Goodman

Director of Youth Education and
B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator

rgoodman@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7098

Dale_web.jpg

Dale Kleisley

Asst. Director of Early Childhood Education
dkleisley@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7094

Katherine_August2016.jpg

Katherine Barboni

Director of Early Childhood Education
kbarboni@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7124


FacebookDavidAgam.jpg

David Agam

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 16.56.37.png

Amanda Russell

Rabbinical Intern
arussell@bethsholomsf.org

Deanne.jpg

Deanne O'Connor

Communications Coordinator
communications@bethsholomsf.org


JonathanBayer1.jpg

Jonathan Bayer

Music Specialist
jbayer@bethsholomsf.org
415.940.7134

blanksq_sq.jpg
blanksq_sq.jpg